po4a-translation - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (99 entries)

note: type: Content of: <html><head><title>
en: po4a - Welcome
zh_CN: po4a - 欢迎

note: type: Content of: <html><body><div><div><h2>
en: Welcome!
zh_CN: 欢迎！

note: type: Content of: <html><body><div><div><p>
en: The po4a (PO for anything) project goal is to ease translations (and more interestingly, the maintenance of translations) using gettext tools on areas where they were not expected like documentation.
zh_CN: gettext 工具在程序的字符串翻译做得非常赞，但并不能如人所愿的在文档翻译方面也大有作为，po4a (PO for anything) 项目的目标就是要减轻使用 gettext 工具进行文档的翻译 (以及翻译的维护) 的负担。

note: type: Content of: <html><body><div><div><h2>
en: 2012-10-20 - po4a 0.44 released
zh_CN: 2012-10-20 - po4a 0.44 发布

note: type: Content of: <html><body><div><div><p>
en: This release fixes packaging issues with 0.43, some unit tests were failing.
zh_CN: 这个版本修正了 0.43 版本的打包问题，有一些单元测试失败了。

note: type: Content of: <html><body><div><div><h2>
en: 2012-10-17 - po4a 0.43 released
zh_CN: 2012-10-17 - po4a 0.43 发布

note: type: Content of: <html><body><div><div><p>
en: This release extends the po4a-gettextize --porefs command-line flag to other tools, in particular po4a.  This flag also offers more options.  Support for AsciiDoc has been improved: two line titles are now supported, as well as several other styles.  In the man format, several macros have been added to support more NetBSD man pages.  The .UR/.UE macros are now inline.
zh_CN: 这个版本将 po4a-gettextize --porefs 命令行标志 (flag) 扩展到其他工具，特别是 po4a，该标志提供了更多的选项。对 AsciiDoc 的支持也已提高: 目前已经支持双行标题，还有其他几种样式也得以支持。至于 man 格式，也有几个宏添加进来以便支持更多的 NetBSD 手册页。目前 .UR/.UE 宏已成为内联宏。

note: type: Content of: <html><body><div><div><h2>
en: 2012-05-16 - po4a 0.42 released
zh_CN: 2012-05-16 - po4a 0.42 发布

note: type: Content of: <html><body><div><div><p>
en: This release adds support for control files, and allows msguntypot to preserve the comments in PO files.
zh_CN: 这个版本添加了对控制文件的支持，还允许 msguntypot 保护 PO 文件中的注释。

note: type: Content of: <html><body><div><div><h2>
en: 2010-12-01 - po4a 0.41 released
zh_CN: 2010-12-01 - po4a 0.41 发布

note: type: Content of: <html><body><div><div><p>
en: This release modifies how titles are handled in AsciiDoc, the trailing newline is removed from PO strings.  Other changes are: backups for PO files are no more generated; carriage returns are filtered away from input files.
zh_CN: 这个版本修改了 AsciiDoc 中处理标题的方式，末尾的换行符已经从 PO 文件中移除了。其他的修改有：不再生成 PO 的备份文件；回车符号已经从输入文件中过略掉。

note: type: Content of: <html><body><div><div><h2>
en: 2010-11-30 - po4a 0.40.2 released
zh_CN: 2010-11-30 - po4a 0.40.2 发布

note: type: Content of: <html><body><div><div><p>
en: This is a translation release.  Documentation has been reviewed, and many translations updated.
zh_CN: 这其实是一个翻译版本。文档都已经过审阅，许多翻译也已更新。

note: type: Content of: <html><body><div><div><h2>
en: 2010-08-25 - po4a 0.40.1 released
zh_CN: 2010-08-25 - po4a 0.40.1 发布

note: type: Content of: <html><body><div><div><p>
en: This is mostly a translation release.  Documentation has been reviewed, and many translations updated.  The header entry when creating POT files has also been modified in order to be consistent with xgettext.
zh_CN: 这个版本几乎可以说是一个翻译版本。所有文档都已经过审阅，许多翻译也已更新。为了与 xgettext 兼容，生成 POT 文件时的 header entry 也已经修改。

note: type: Content of: <html><body><div><div><h2>
en: 2010-07-27 - po4a 0.40 released
zh_CN: 2010-07-27 - po4a 0.40 发布

note: type: Content of: <html><body><div><div><p>
en: This is a bugfix release.  Most notable fixes are: Text: fix failures "Unknown option: copyright-holder"; Man: support font modifiers in the form \f(XX and \f[FONT-NAME].
zh_CN: 这是一个 bug 修复版。最值得注意的修复有: Text: 修复了 "未知选项: copyright-holder"；Man: 支持采用 \f(XX 和 \f[FONT-NAME] 方式修改字体。

note: type: Content of: <html><body><div><div><h2>
en: 2010-02-02 - po4a 0.39 released
zh_CN: 2010-02-02 - po4a 0.39 发布

note: type: Content of: <html><body><div><div><p>
en: This release provides a new syntax for addenda, files can be preceded by optional modifiers to allow more customization.
zh_CN: 这个版本为附录添加了新的语法，可以通过可选修饰符来获得自定义的文件。

note: type: Content of: <html><body><div><div><h2>
en: 2010-01-14 - po4a 0.38 released
zh_CN: 2010-01-14 - po4a 0.38 发布

note: type: Content of: <html><body><div><div><p>
en: This is a bugfix release.  Most notable fixes are: add an option to specify language in translated XML; let po4a exit with non-zero exit code if master file does not exist; fix handling of multi-lines placeholder tags.  By default, po4a now calls msgmerge with the <code>--previous</code> option so that previous strings are displayed above fuzzy strings in PO files.
zh_CN: 这个一个 bug 修复版，其中最值得一提的修复有: 添加了一个选项来指定翻译好的 XML 的语言；如果主文件不存在，让 po4a 以非零值退出代码；修复多行占位符标签的处理。目前，po4a 默认调用 msgmerge <code>-- previous</code>，以使得 PO 文件中前一个字符串显示在模糊翻译字符串之上。

note: type: Content of: <html><body><div><div><h2>
en: 2009-11-20 - po4a 0.37.0 released
zh_CN: 2009-11-20 - po4a 0.37.0 发布

note: type: Content of: <html><body><div><div><p>
en: This release provides <a href="man/man1/po4a-build.1.php">po4a-build</a>, which allows building all translations (code, documentation, text files, etc)  with a single file <a href="man/man5/po4a-build.conf.5.php">po4a-build.conf</a>.
zh_CN: 这个版本提供了 <a href="man/man1/po4a-build.1.php">po4a-build</a> 命令，我们只需一个文件 <a href="man/man5/po4a-build.conf.5.php">po4a-build.conf</a> 即可完成所有翻译 (源码、文档、文本文件等)的构建。

note: type: Content of: <html><body><div><div><h2>
en: 2009-11-08 - po4a 0.36.6 released
zh_CN: 2009-11-08 - po4a 0.36.6 发布

note: type: Content of: <html><body><div><div><p>
en: There has been three minor releases for bug fixes and small new features. The most notable new features are:
zh_CN: 这里已经发布了三个小版本更新，修复了 bug 以及一些小小的新特性。其中最值得一提的新特性是：

note: type: Content of: <html><body><div><div><p><ul><li>
en: <a href="man/man1/po4a.1.php">po4a</a>: new options --srcdir and --destdir.
zh_CN: <a href="man/man1/po4a.1.php">po4a</a>: 新选项 --srcdir 和 --destdir.

note: type: Content of: <html><body><div><div><p><ul><li>
en: <a href="man/man1/po4a-updatepo.1.php">po4a-updatepo</a>: new options --msgid-bugs-address, --copyright-holder, --package-name, and --package-version.
zh_CN: <a href="man/man1/po4a-updatepo.1.php">po4a-updatepo</a>: 新选项 --msgid-bugs-address, --copyright-holder, --package-name, 以及 --package-version.

note: type: Content of: <html><body><div><div><p><ul><li>
en: new and updated <a href="translations.php">translations</a> (Basque, Czech, Esperanto, Estonian, French, German, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Vietnamese).
zh_CN: 新增以及更新 <a href="translations.php">翻译</a> (巴斯克语、捷克语、世界语、爱沙尼亚语、法语、德语、葡萄牙语、俄语、西班牙语、瑞典语以及越南语)。

note: type: Content of: <html><body><div><div><p><ul><li>
en: <a href="man/man3pm/Locale::Po4a::Sgml.3pm.php">Sgml module</a>: better detection of entities in the prolog.
zh_CN: <a href="man/man3pm/Locale::Po4a::Sgml.3pm.php">Sgml 模块</a>: 更好的检测 prolog 的实体。

note: type: Content of: <html><body><div><div><p><ul><li>
en: <a href="man/man3pm/Locale::Po4a::Text.3pm.php">Text module</a>: new options breaks and tabs.
zh_CN: <a href="man/man3pm/Locale::Po4a::Text.3pm.php">Text 模块</a>: 新的选项分隔符和制表符。

note: type: Content of: <html><body><div><div><h2>
en: 2009-07-22 - po4a 0.36.3 released
zh_CN: 2009-07-22 - po4a 0.36.3 发布

note: type: Content of: <html><body><div><div><p>
en: There has been three minor releases for bug fixes.  These minor releases also improved the support for Markdown; added the po4apod-display-po script; added the options --msgid-bugs-address, --copyright-holder, --package-name, --package-version to po4a-gettextize; and added the option customtag to the Xml and derivative modules.
zh_CN: 这里已经发布了三个 bug 修复的小版本了。这些小版本也提高了对 Markdown 的支持；添加了脚本 po4apod-display-po；为 po4a-gettextize 添加了选项 options --msgid-bugs-address, --copyright-holder, --package-name, --package-version；以及为 Xml 及其相关模块添加了 customtag 选项。

note: type: Content of: <html><body><div><div><h2>
en: 2009-03-15 - po4a 0.36 released
zh_CN: 2009-03-15 - po4a 0.36 发布

note: type: Content of: <html><body><div><div><p>
en: This release provides improvements for the Xml (and derivative), Man, and TeX modules. It also changes how the type of strings is provided in the PO file. This type will now be provided as an "extracted comment" instead of a "translator comment".
zh_CN: 这个版本提升了对 Xml (及其相关模块)、Man、和 TeX 模块的改进。同时，如何在 PO 文件中提供字符串类型的方法也已修改。目前，这个类型以 "extracted comment" 的方式提供，而非 "translator comment"。

note: type: Content of: <html><body><div><div><h2>
en: 2009-02-10 - po4a 0.35 released
zh_CN: 2009-02-10 - po4a 0.35 发布

note: type: Content of: <html><body><div><div><p>
en: This release introduces features in the po4a tools (new [po_directory] command in po4a's configuration files, new --blank option for po4a-normalize, and improved conflict handling for po4a-gettextize), and support for the AsciiDoc format. The Docbook module has a better support of all v5.0, and earlier tags.  Also the Xml and derivative modules run faster and have a more comprehensible set of options, and support placeholders by default to ease the translation and mark the location of sub-blocks.
zh_CN: 这个版本介绍了 po4a 工具的特性 (po4a 的配置文件中新的 [po_directory] 命令，po4a-nomalize 中新的 --blank 选项，以及改善了 po4a-gettextize 处理的冲突)，还支持了 AsciiDoc 格式。DocBook 模块对 DocBook 所有的 5.0 以及更早的版本的标签有了更好的支持。另外，Xml 及其相关模块运行得更快，并有了更加易于理解的选项，并默认支持占位符以减轻翻译和 sub-blocks 的标记。

note: type: Content of: <html><body><div><div><h2>
en: 2008-04-02 - po4a 0.33.3 released
zh_CN: 2008-04-02 - po4a 0.33.3 发布

note: type: Content of: <html><body><div><div><p>
en: 0.33.1, 0.33.2, and 0.33.3 are minor releases with bug fixes in the Xml and Man modules. Some changes were done in the packaging to fix the installation path of translated manpages and MO files. Manpages are now installed in UTF-8 and the encoding of their title was fixed. 0.33.2 also adds a Japanese translation, a new Wml module, and the support for the fortunes format in the Text module.
zh_CN: 0.33.1, 0.33.2, 0.33.3 都是小版本更新，修复了 Xml 和 Man 模块的 bug。还修复了打包的 bug，修正了翻译好的手册页和 MO 文件的安装路径。目前，手册页都是以 UTF-8 编码安装，其标题编码也已修正。0.33.2 添加了日语翻译，一个新的 Wml 模块，以及对 Text 模块的 fortune 格式支持。

note: type: Content of: <html><body><div><div><h2>
en: 2008-03-03 - po4a 0.33 released
zh_CN: 2008-03-03 - po4a 0.33 发布

note: type: Content of: <html><body><div><div><p>
en: Major changes in the handling of PO files (fix the handling of PO files with plural forms, and fix the handling of headers for msguntypot), and in the Texinfo or Xml and derivative modules (e.g. docbook).
zh_CN: 主要的更改是 PO 文件的处理 (修正了 PO 文件中的复数形式处理，以及 header for msguntypot 的处理)，Texinfo 或者 Xml 及其衍生模块 (例如 docbook)。

note: type: Content of: <html><body><div><div><h2>
en: 2007-08-16 - New website
zh_CN: 2007-08-16 - 全新的网页

note: type: Content of: <html><body><div><div><p>
en: We've changed the aspect of our web site and we've added some contents to help new users to use po4a.
zh_CN: 我们修改了我们的网页，添加了一些内容来帮助新用户使用 po4a。

note: type: Content of: <html><body><div><div><h2>
en: 2007-08-15 - po4a 0.32 released
zh_CN: 2007-08-15 - po4a 0.32 发布

note: type: Content of: <html><body><div><div><h2>
en: Project links
zh_CN: 项目链接

note: type: Content of: <html><body><div><div><p>
en: The <a href="http://alioth.debian.org/projects/po4a/">po4a project</a> is hosted on <a href="http://alioth.debian.org">Alioth</a>.
zh_CN: <a href="http://alioth.debian.org/projects/po4a/">po4a 项目</a> 托管在 <a href="http://alioth.debian.org">Alioth</a>。

note: type: Content of: <html><head><title>
en: po4a - Documentation
zh_CN: po4a - 文档

note: type: Content of: <div><a>
en: Documentation
zh_CN: 文档

note: type: Content of: <html><body><div><div><p>
en: Here is an HTML version of the po4a's manpages.
zh_CN: 这里有一个 HTML 版本的 po4a 手册页。

note: type: Content of: <html><body><div><div><p>
en: The <a href="man/man7/po4a.7.php">po4a.7</a> manpage provides an introduction to po4a.
zh_CN: <a href="man/man7/po4a.7.php">po4a.7</a> 手册页介绍了 po4a。

note: type: Content of: <html><body><div><div><p>
en: For more details, the <a href="man/">index</a> provides the documentation of the various commands and modules.
zh_CN: 详情请参考 <a href="man/">index</a>，它提供了各种命令与模块的文档

note: type: Content of: <html><body><div><div><h2>
en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

note: type: Content of: <html><body><div><div><p>
en: We can help you to set up a translation framework for your project's documentation or to adapt po4a to your needs.  Do not hesitate to contact us on our <a href="mailto:po4a-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org">mailing list</a> or on IRC (#po4a on oftc).
zh_CN: 我们可以帮助你来为你的项目文档建立一个翻译框架或者调整 po4a 以符合你的需求，所以不要犹豫了，赶紧联系我们吧，使用 <a href="mailto:po4a-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org">邮件列表</a> 或者 IRC (在 oftc 上的 #po4a 频道)。

note: type: Content of: <html><head><title>
en: po4a - Download
zh_CN: po4a - 下载

note: type: Content of: <html><body><div><div><h2>
en: Sources
zh_CN: 源码

note: type: Content of: <html><body><div><div><p>
en: You can find the sources of the latest release on <a href="http://alioth.debian.org/frs/?group_id=30267">Alioth</a>.
zh_CN: 你可以在 <a href="http://alioth.debian.org/frs/?group_id=30267">Alioth</a> 找到最新版本的源码。

note: type: Content of: <html><body><div><div><h2>
en: Binary
zh_CN: 二进制档

note: type: Content of: <html><body><div><div><p>
en: po4a is a Perl module. It is available as a binary package in many OpenSource distributions (Debian, Ubuntu, FreeBSD, Gentoo, Fedora, Mandriva, and probably others).
zh_CN: po4a 是一个 Perl 模块。许多发行版 (Debian, Ubuntu, FreeBSD, Gentoo, Fedora, Mandriva 以及其他发行版) 都有提供二进制包。

note: type: Content of: <html><body><div><div><p>
en: The latest sources are available from our <a href="http://alioth.debian.org/scm/?group_id=30267">Subversion repository</a>.
zh_CN: 最新的源码可以在我们的 <a href="http://alioth.debian.org/scm/?group_id=30267">Subversion 仓库</a> 找到。

note: type: Content of: <html><body><div><div><p>
en: It also contains additional modules which are being considered, but are not of a sufficient quality.
zh_CN: 它也包含了我们正在考虑之中，但是还没有能保证质量的额外模块，

note: type: Content of: <html><head><title>
en: po4a - Features
zh_CN: po4a - 特性

note: type: Content of: <html><body><div><div><h2>
en: Introduction
zh_CN: 简介

note: type: Content of: <html><body><div><div><p>
en: po4a extracts the translatable material from its input in a PO file.
zh_CN: po4a 从输入的 PO 文件中提取要翻译的内容。

note: type: Content of: <html><body><div><div><p>
en: When the PO file is translated, it re-injects the translation in the structure of the document, and generates the translated document.
zh_CN: 当翻译完成之后，它会将翻译好的内容重新注入原文档的相应结构之中，然后生成翻译文档。

note: type: Content of: <html><body><div><div><p>
en: If a string is not translated (i.e. it was not translated or it is "fuzzy" because the original document was updated), the original string is used.
zh_CN: 如果某个字符串没有翻译 (例如，它本来就没翻译或者由于原始文档更新，它是 "模糊" 翻译)，那就采用原字符串。

note: type: Content of: <html><body><div><div><p>
en: This permits to provide always up-to-date documentation.
zh_CN: 这确保了翻译的文档总是最新的。

note: type: Content of: <html><body><div><div><h2>
en: Supported formats
zh_CN: 支持的格式

note: type: Content of: <html><body><div><div><p>
en: po4a supports currently the following formats:
zh_CN: 目前，po4a 支持以下格式:

note: type: Content of: <html><body><div><div><ul><li>
en: XML (generic, DocBook, XHTML, Dia, Guide, or WML)
zh_CN: XML (一般的 XML，DocBook, XHTML, Dia, Guide 或 WML)

note: type: Content of: <html><body><div><div><ul><li>
en: TeX (generic, LaTeX, or Texinfo)
zh_CN: TeX (一般的 TeX, LaTeX 或 Texinfo)

note: type: Content of: <html><body><div><div><ul><li>
en: text (simple text files with some formatting, markdown, or AsciiDoc)
zh_CN: text (包含一些格式的简单文本文件，markdown 或者 AsciiDoc)

note: type: Content of: <html><body><div><div><h2>
en: Configuration file
zh_CN: 配置文件

note: type: Content of: <html><body><div><div><p>
en: You can use a configuration file to ease its usage to a single command invocation. This configuration file will contain the list of documents, the options, etc.
zh_CN: 你可以用一个配置文件来简化命令的使用方法。这个配置文件要包含文档列表、选项等内容。

note: type: Content of: <html><body><div><div><p>
en: When invoked with a configuration file, po4a uses an 'a la make' algorithm to detect if files changed and if an operation is required.
zh_CN: 当调用到一个配置文件时，po4a 使用 'a la make' 算法来检测文件是否更改以及是否需要进行什么操作。

note: type: Content of: <html><head><title>
en: po4a - Get involved!
zh_CN: po4a - 参与！

note: type: Content of: <html><body><div><div><h2>
en: Get involved!
zh_CN: 参与！

note: type: Content of: <html><body><div><div><p>
en: If you want to participate, you can contact us
zh_CN: 如果你想参与，欢迎联系我们

note: type: Content of: <html><body><div><div><ul><li>
en: on our <a href="mailto:po4a-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org">mailing list</a>,
zh_CN: 我们的 <a href="mailto:po4a-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org">邮件列表</a>，

note: type: Content of: <html><body><div><div><ul><li>
en: on IRC (#po4a on oftc).
zh_CN: IRC (在 oftc 的 #po4a 频道)

note: type: Content of: <html><body><div><div><p>
en: Bug reports, patches, feature requests or any feedback are welcome on the mailing list, in the <a href="http://alioth.debian.org/tracker/?atid=410622&amp;group_id=30267">Alioth tracker</a> or in the <a href="http://bugs.debian.org/cgi-bin/pkgreport.cgi?pkg=po4a;dist=unstable">Debian BTS</a>.
zh_CN: bug 报告，补丁，特性请求或者其他任何回馈都非常欢迎在邮件列表提出，还有在 <a href="http://alioth.debian.org/tracker/?atid=410622&amp;group_id=30267">Alioth tracker</a> 或者 <a href="http://bugs.debian.org/cgi-bin/pkgreport.cgi?pkg=po4a;dist=unstable">Debian BTS</a>。

note: type: Content of: <html><body><div><div><p>
en: Commit emails are sent on a separate <a href="mailto:po4a-commits@lists.alioth.debian.org">mailing list</a>.
zh_CN: commit 邮件在一个单独的 <a href="mailto:po4a-commits@lists.alioth.debian.org">邮件列表</a> 讨论。

note: type: Content of: <html><body><div><div><p>
en: We are looking for people interesting in testing/porting on Windows
zh_CN: 我们正在寻找有兴趣在 Windows 平台进行测试/移植的人

note: type: Content of: <html><body><div><div><p>
en: Support for XLIFF would be welcome.
zh_CN: 非常欢迎添加对 XLIFF 的支持。

note: type: Content of: <html><body><div><div><p>
en: Implementation of a C extension to make po4a faster is ongoing.
zh_CN: 一个让 po4a 更快的 C 语言扩展的实现正在进行之中。

note: type: Content of: <div><a>
en: Welcome
zh_CN: 欢迎

note: type: Content of: <div><a>
en: Features
zh_CN: 特性

note: type: Content of: <div><a>
en: Download
zh_CN: 下载

note: type: Content of: <div><a>
en: Get Involved
zh_CN: 参与

note: type: Content of: <div><a>
en: Translations
zh_CN: 翻译

note: type: Content of: <html><head><title>
en: po4a - Translations
zh_CN: po4a - 翻译

note: type: Content of: <html><body><div><div><h2>
en: Translating
zh_CN: 翻译

note: type: Content of: <html><body><div><div><p>
en: Strings are usually frozen one or two week before the releases. Tell us if you want to be notified.
zh_CN: 在发布之前的一两周，我们要冻结字符串的翻译。如果你想要得到通知，请告诉我们。

note: type: Content of: <html><body><div><div><p>
en: See below for the list of available translations and work needed.
zh_CN: 可用的翻译以及要做的工作请参考以下列表。

note: type: Content of: <html><body><div><div><p>
en: You can find the translation material on our Subversion repository (<a href="http://anonscm.debian.org/viewvc/po4a/trunk/po/bin/">translation of the program</a>, <a href="http://anonscm.debian.org/viewvc/po4a/trunk/po/pod/">translation of the documentation</a>, <a href="http://anonscm.debian.org/viewvc/po4a/web/po/">translation of the website</a>).
zh_CN: 你可以在我们的 Subversion 仓库 (<a href="http://anonscm.debian.org/viewvc/po4a/trunk/po/bin/">程序本身的翻译</a>, <a href="http://anonscm.debian.org/viewvc/po4a/trunk/po/pod/">文档翻译</a>, <a href="http://anonscm.debian.org/viewvc/po4a/web/po/">网页翻译</a>) 找到翻译材料。

note: type: Content of: <html><body><div><div><h2>
en: Available translations
zh_CN: 可用的翻译

note: type: Content of: <html><body><div><div><p>
en: Po4a is currently translated in the following languages:
zh_CN: 目前 po4a 已经翻译成以下语言:

note: type: Content of: <html><body><div><div><h2>
en: Translations of the documentation
zh_CN: 文档的翻译

note: type: Content of: <html><body><div><div><p>
en: The po4a documentation is also translated in the following languages:
zh_CN: po4a 文档也已经翻译成以下语言:

note: type: Content of: <html><body><div><div><h2>
en: Translations of the web site
zh_CN: 网页的翻译

note: type: Content of: <html><body><div><div><p>
en: This web site is also translated in the following languages:
zh_CN: 这个网页也已翻译成以下语言:
